Full Moon November 2023

Full Moon November 2023

Pacific Time Zone
Prepared by Griffith Observatory using USNO MICA software and NASA/JPL Horizons Web Portal
21 July 2020

Full Moon November 2023

NEW MOON FIRST QUARTER FULL MOON LAST QUARTER
Jan 6 15:08 PST Jan 14 18:10 PST
Jan 21 12:53 PST Jan 28 7:19 PST Feb 5 10:29 PST Feb 13 8:01 PST
Feb 19 23:06 PST Feb 27 0:06 PST Mar 7 4:40 PST Mar 14 19:08 PDT
Mar 21 10:23 PDT Mar 28 19:32 PDT Apr 5 21:34 PDT Apr 13 2:11 PDT
Apr 19 21:12 PDT Apr 27 14:20 PDT May 5 10:34 PDT May 12 7:28 PDT
May 19 8:53 PDT May 27 8:22 PDT Jun 3 20:42 PDT Jun 10 12:31 PDT
Jun 17 21:37 PDT Jun 26 0:50 PDT Jul 3 4:39 PDT Jul 9 18:48 PDT
Jul 17 11:32 PDT Jul 25 15:07 PDT Aug 1 11:32 PDT Aug 8 3:28 PDT
Aug 16 2:38 PDT Aug 24 2:57 PDT Aug 30 18:36 PDT Sep 6 15:21 PDT
Sep 14 18:40 PDT Sep 22 12:32 PDT Sep 29 2:57 PDT Oct 6 6:48 PDT
Oct 14 10:55 PDT Oct 21 20:29 PDT Oct 28 13:24 PDT Nov 5 1:37 PDT
Nov 13 1:27 PST Nov 20 2:50 PST Nov 27 1:16 PST Dec 4 21:49 PST
Dec 12 15:32 PST Dec 19 10:39 PST Dec 26 16:33 PST

Full Moon November 2023
Full Moon November 2023

What are the Moon’s phases?

Full Moon November 2023

For 2023, there will be 13 full moons. Most of the months will have 1 full moon with the exception of August. For August 2023, a blue moon is on the schedule. Mark your calendars accordingly!


Windspree has more information about the amazing sky in the calendar of even more astrological events and a list of eclipses, both solar and lunar, as well as a full moon schedule for the current calendar year! Check it out and choose the best dates to visit Coral Bay, St. John!


If you’re interested in booking St. John Virgin Islands rentals, the best resource is Windspree Vacation Homes, renting Virgin Islands vacation rentals for over 30 years. Book your St. John vacation rental from people who live there and know the island best! For more information on Virgin Islands rentals and St. John USVI rentals, checkout Windspree.com and call or text (340)201-3002.

What is the full moon schedule for 2023?

2023 Full Moon Calendar Summary The year will have 2 full supermoons. The dates of the Full Moons in 2023 were: January 6, 2023 18:08 EST (23:08 UTC) August 30, 2023 (August 31, 2023 01:35 UTC) – 2023 blue moon!

What full moon is in November?

When is the Next Full Moon?.

How many full moons are there in 2023?

For 2023, there will be 13 full moons. Most of the months will have 1 full moon with the exception of August. For August 2023, a blue moon is on the schedule. Mark your calendars accordingly!

What will the moon be in November 2022?

After the New Moon on Nov. 23 at 5:57 p.m. EST (2257 GMT). The next moon phase milestone will be the First Quarter moon which will occur on Nov. 30 at 9:36 a.m. EST (1436 GMT).

Tải thêm tài liệu liên quan đến bài viết Full Moon November 2023